Longhe Resort

Share:

2017-09-1898Source: VAST

Location and Transportation

Located in the southern eastern part of Longhe Hi-tech Zone, Longhe Resort is mainly committed to developing business and leisure and life supporting functions at both sides of Longhe. The west bank is devoted to wetland tourism, health resort, and folk experience, while the east bank is dedicated to business research and development, service life, retirement and self-cultivation. Hence a core Binglonghe region is formed, and a composite functional business and leisure resort created.

Overall Planning

The total planned area is 42 square kilometers, and the starting area 9.5 square kilometers.

Positioning

It is a waterfront complex function leisure resort in the economic circle around the capital. It aims to become a multifunctional waterfront city. With Longhe culture at its core, these functions include leisure travel, business headquarters, culture and creativity industry, modern science and technology and modern agriculture. These functions will make this city serve as a waterfront leisure, a ecological sport, a wetland park, a theme park, and a place for tourism and retirement. 

Longhe International Creative Industry Park is the first thing that comes on the scene. Within it is a number of projects. These projects are Shuixiu Culture & Creativity park (introducing major dream water shows from Longzhichuanqi Performers Company of Walt Disney), creativity agricultural region, wetland cultural park, Longfeng cultural corridor, and ecological and cultural resort. By making full use of the existing resources, the wetland cultural park has its two sides crisscrossed by ornamental trails and tour lines. Within this park are a birding viewing area, a history and cultural area, an under-forest leisure area, a wetland viewing area, and wetland flowers.

龙河商务休闲度假基地

分享到:

2017-09-18145来源:中国宏泰

 

区位交通

廊坊龙河商务休闲度假基地位于河北廊坊龙河高新区东南,重点发展龙河两岸的商务休闲及生活配套功能,西岸以湿地观光、度假养生、民俗体验为主,东岸以商务研发、生活服务、养老修身为主,并形成核心的滨龙河区域,打造复合功能休闲度假基地。

总体规划

规划总面积42平方公里,起步区9.5平方公里。

产业定位

以打造滨水城市为导向,以龙河文化为脉络,以休闲度假、总部商务、文化创意、现代科技农业等产业为支撑,集滨水休闲、生态体育、湿地公园、主题乐园、度假养老等于一体的环首都经济圈滨水复合功能休闲度假基地。

龙河国际创意产业区为启动区,主要建设水秀文化创意园(引进美国迪斯尼龙之传奇演艺公司大型梦幻水秀项目)、创意农业区、湿地文化公园、龙凤文化长廊、生态文化度假区。湿地文化公园充分利用现状资源,两侧湿地由观赏步道与游线所串联,公园内融合观鸟区、历史文化节点区、林下休闲区、湿地观赏区、湿地花海为一体。