VAST Ezhou Industrial Park in Ezhou City


2017-09-18195Source: VAST

Location and Transportation

Ezhou City, Hubei Province, is the best investment-worthy city in central China. It is a key component of the Wuhan Metropolitan Area (WMA) where an innovation enterprise cluster is formed. In this cluster, enterprises put their R&D team in Wuhan and their production base in Ezhou. Put differently, they put their headquarters in Wuhan and start up new businesses in Ezhou. Of the eight cities in WMA, Ezhou ranks first in terms of per capita GDP and second in terms of per capita disposable income.

Ezhou Industrial Park is located in Ezhou Economic Development Zone, along the south bank of the middle reaches of the Yangtze River. It borders Downtown Ezhou to the east, Wuhan to the west and the Yangtze River to the north. And it is opposite to Huanggang City. This park is close to the newly built Wu Chu Road, a main road connecting Wuhan and Ezhou. It is a two-way eight-lane and toll-free road. It is 30 km from this park to Wuhan. As this road is open to traffic, it just takes 20 to 30 minutes to get to Wuhan Donghu High-tech Zone. Wuhan-Ezhou Expressway is the nearest expressway that connects Wuhan and Ezhou. It is 5 km from this park to the nearest entrance of this expressway.  

Planned Area

The planned area is 6468 mu. 


Ezhou Industrial Park has been incorporated into the PPP Project Database of the Ministry of Finance. It aims to become the first new industry city pilot project in Central China and the Yangtze River Economic Zone. To this end, it will: (1) receive the high-tech services and innovative and entrepreneurial resources transferred into Central China; (2) build an international industrial resources agglomerate by connecting with international freight hubs; (3) build a special industrial town district in the Yangtze River Economic Zone; and (4) create an international industrial city and living environment.

A "two parks and one community" system will be formed, with an emphasis on the electronic information industry and intelligent manufacturing industry. The “two parks” denote the electronic information industrial park and smart manufacturing industrial park. The “one community” refers to the area for smart living and service.

宏泰鄂州产业园

分享到:

2017-09-20185来源:中国宏泰

 
区位交通

湖北省鄂州市是中国中部最佳投资城市,武汉城市圈核心城市,形成了一个“研发在武汉,基地在鄂州”、“总部在武汉、创业在鄂州”的创新企业群。鄂州人均GDP居八城市之首,人均可支配收入居第二位。

宏泰鄂州产业园位于湖北省鄂州市经济开发区,地处长江中游南岸,东毗鄂州市主城区,西邻武汉市,北隔长江与黄冈市相望。项目紧邻吴楚大道,其中吴楚大道为新修武汉至鄂州城市主干道,双向八车道,不收费,从项目地至武汉30公里,20-30分钟即可到达武汉东湖高新区,现已通车运行;武鄂高速连接武汉至鄂州的最近高速路,项目至鄂州最近高速口5公里。

规划面积

项目占地面积6468亩。

产业定位

宏泰鄂州产业园已纳入国家财政部PPP项目库。承接中部地区高新技术服务、创新创业资源的转移;对接国际货运枢纽,打造国际产业资源的聚集平台;构建长江经济带上的产业市镇特区;以国际化产业新城和人居环境,构建长江经济带上的产业市镇特区及特色生态小镇,成为华中区域乃至长江经济带首个具有示范意义的产业新城项目。

以电子信息产业、智能制造产业为主,重点构建电子信息产业园、智能制造产业园,智能智慧生活服务区“两园一区”发展格局。