VAST Zhangjiakou City New Industrial Park

Share:

2017-09-18349Source: VAST

Location and Transportation

VAST Zhangjiakou City New Industrial Park is Located in the confluence of Qingshui River and Yanghe river, 7km southwest to the downtown area, this park lies at the heart of the three-dimensional transportation network in Zhangjiakou. It is also at the core of the service area of the 2022 Winter Olympics, and a national renewable energy demonstration zone.

This new area has access to 4 railways such as Beijing-Zhangjiakou HSR and Beijing-Baotou railway; 5 expressways such as Beijing-Tibet Expressway, Zhangjiakou-Shijiazhuang Expressway, Zhangjiakou-Chengde Expressway; three country and provincial roads such as Xuanzuo and Zhangjiakou airport. It takes you only 1 minute drive to reach the nearest freeway. And it is only 7-minute drive from airport or the Beijing-Zhangjiakou HSR that is under planning.

Overall Planning

Zhangjiakou Economic Development Zone is has a planned area of 125 square kilometers.

The Yanghe New AreaRiver has new district with a total land area of 31.65 square kilometers.

This hi-tech industrial park has a planned area of about two square kilometers, including VAST renewable resources headquarter and VAST environment protection industrial park, VAST new town. It is designed to attract headquarters, scientific research, test research and development.

Positioning

Based on the development concepts of "ecology, modernity, and vitality", the new district aims to grow into "a special industrial area, an ecological and livable city," "Northern Waterfront Ecological New Area," "science and education, economy, culture and business center," "a cluster of the modern service industries in Zhangjiakou.”

This park adheres to a development model integrating industry, city and education. The goal is to make cities and industries reinforcing. The focus is on seven industries, i.e. technology, education, health care, culture, sports, modern finance, trade and logistics, Kang Yang leisure, ecological living in seven industries.

Matching Investment

Cultural tourism projects such as comprehensive playground

Two Class-three hospital, five specialized hospitals

Private schools, including kindergarten, primary school, junior high school, high school and vocational school

Nine Five Star hotels and five commercial complexes, which are used to undertake the Olympic reception service

Talent Advantage

This district is home to 4 universities like Hebei University of Architecture and Hebei North University, and 2 secondary technical training schools, Zhangjiakou Mechanical Industrial School, Jilin Polytechnic School. It has a labor force of 152,000. Every year, Zhangjiakou City Technical College and Zhangjiakou Vocational and Technical College produce more than ten thousand tech talents. 

Ecological Advantage

It has an urban greenland coverage and a green coverage of 49.5% and 49.96% respectively. It has c.315 days of qualified air every year and a stable air quality composite index of 7.2. This makes it the best of 38 cities subject to online inspection north of the Yangtze River. 

Preferential Policy
Yang District has set up 56 billion yuan high tech industry fund and 10 billion yuan international city development equity investment fund, to provide financial support for the enterprises in the park; to project into the park provide supporting commercial and residential land; other preferential policies with preferential policies at the national renewable energy demonstration zones synchronization.

张家口市新区宏泰产业园

分享到:

2017-09-15139来源:中国宏泰

 

区位交通

张家口市新区宏泰产业园位于张家口市中心城区以南7公里的清水河、洋河交汇处,是张家口立体交通网的核心位置,同时也是冬奥会的服务承接地和国家级可再生能源示范区的核心区。

新区拥有京张高铁、京包铁路等4条铁路,京藏、张石、张承等5条高速公路,宣左等3条国省干道以及张家口机场;距最近的高速公路互通仅1分钟车程,距机场、规划建设的京张高铁站仅7分钟车程。

总体规划 

张家口经济开发区区域面积125平方公里。

洋河新区总用地面积31.65平方公里。

张家口市新区宏泰产业园规划占地面积约2平方公里,其中包括宏泰可再生能源总部基地、宏泰环保产业科技创新城等,招商以总部经济、科研、中试研发及现代服务业为主。

产业定位

新区发展目标定位为:以“生态、现代、活力”为理念,打造“特色产业区,生态宜居城 ”、“北方滨水生态新区”、“科教、经济、文化、商贸中心”、“张家口市现代服务业核心集聚区”。

张家口市新区宏泰产业园初步产业定位为:园区坚持“产城教融合”模式发展,以城聚产,以产兴城,既辐射带动周边各城市组团,又服务于周边各产业集聚区,重点发展高新技术、教育医疗、文化体育、现代金融、商贸物流、康养休闲、生态居住等七大产业。

配套招商 

综合性游乐场等文化旅游项目。

三甲级医院两所,专科医院五所。

涵盖幼儿园、小学、初中、高中、职业教育在内的高等私立学校。

五星级酒店九座,商业综合体五座,承接奥运接待服务。

人才优势

区内建有河北建工学院、河北北方学院等4所高等院校和张家口机械工业学校、吉林中专2所中等专业技术培训学校,全区拥有15.2万劳动力,张家口市技师学院和张家口市职业技术学院每年向社会输送各类专业技术人才1万余名。

生态优势

城市绿地率和城市绿化覆盖率分别达到49.5%和49.96%,年度空气达标天数在315天左右,空气质量综合指数保持在7.2左右,在长江以北在线监测的38个城市中处于最好水平。

优惠政策

洋河新区已组建56亿元高技术产业基金及10亿元国际化城市发展股权投资基金,为入园企业提供资金支持;为入园项目提供配套商住用地;其他优惠政策随国家可再生能源示范区优惠政策同步落实。