As a service provider of industrial innovation and developer of regional economy, we adopt the systematic development concept of industry-city integration, and build an industry city with a working and living community, integrated through an innovative PPP model to transform and upgrade urban development.

Innovate PPP Model the Government-enterprise Cooperation Mode

In 2016,the State Council issued the"opinions on deepening the reform of investment and financing systems"and highlighted"enterprise focus and government guides",to specify the principal part of enterprise in investment and stimulate private investment potential and creativity.China VAST Development proactively responded to the state's policy,established a PPP cooperation model with the local government and integrated the cooperation concepts of equality,integrity,and win-win into the collaborative development and construction of industrial town parks,in order to provide comprehensive solutions for the new urbanization construction and regional comprehensive development of the government,and build up the"1+1>2" advantage complementary and coordinated development pattern.


Transform and Upgrade Longhe Park usingthe PPP model

As the Company's first PPP model industrial town, Longhe Park adopted the new development model of "government-leading + enterprise-operating". Under this model, the government leads the economic and social affairs of the park, while the Company is responsible for investment in infrastructure and construction, investment promo tion, industrial service,and park operation etc. Both parties have a clear division of labor and areas of operation, ensuring the project is technically and economically feasible and achieving advantages complementary for both governments and enterprises. With the vigorous promotion of infrastructure construction and continuous innovation of the government-enterprise cooperation system and investment and financing mechanisms, Longhe Park has entered a period of maturity. It has made a cumulative investment of over RMB 5 billion to improve infrastructure and built 33 new town roads (sections). This has led to the formation of a "ten horizontal and seven vertical" road network. And it paves the way for the "nine availabilities and land leveling" investment conditions. All these result in good economic and social benefits as well as rapid development.

Build a Chinese General Aviation Town using PPP Model

In2016,the State Council"Guidance on the Promotion of General Aviation Development",which encourages local governments to develop the advantages of the aviation industry in close relation with local economies,and to develop the general aviation market to promote its intergration with innovative economy.However,the general aviation industry has a high degree of rofessionalism and regulatory complexity,and the introduction and integration of industrial resources urgently required strengthening.

In the face of opportunities and challenges,we took advantage of the PPP model together with our leading experience and signed a "Cooperation Agreement on Shijiazhuang General Aviation Industrial Town"with the government of Luancheng District,Shijiazhuang City to be responsible for the land consolidation and construction of public infrastructure in the general aviation park,in order to reduce the pressure on the government from the huge initial investment.Also,we built a "tripartite"collaboration development system covering supportive policies for general aviation,funding support and cooperation alliances linked by government-enterprise cooperation,enterprise-enterprise cooperation and industry-university-research cooperation,to create a"Chinese general aviation town"covering the whole industry chain.

作为产业创新的服务商和区域经济的发展者,我们秉持产城融合的系统发展理念,通过创新政企合作的 PPP 市场化运作模式,探索并建设产城一体化的工作及生活社区,助力城市发展转型升级。

创新政企合作模式

2016 年国务院印发《关于深化投融资体制改革的意见》,强调「企业为主,政府引导」,确立企业投资主体地位,激发民间投资潜力和创新活力。中国宏泰发展积极响应国家政策,与地方政府确立政府和社会资本(PPP)的合作模式,将平等、诚信、共赢等合作理念融入产业市镇园区的协作开发和建设运营之中,为政府的新型城镇化建设和区域综合发展提供一揽子综合解决方案,构建起「1+1>2」的优势互补、协同发展格局。

案例:

以PPP模式推动龙河高新区转型升级

作为公司首个 PPP 模式产业市镇,龙河高新区采用「政府主导 + 企业运作」的新型开发模式,政府统一领导园区经济社会事务;公司承担基础设施投资建设、招商引资、产业服务和园区运营等工作,政府与公司分工明确、各司其职,保证了项目在技术和经济上的可行性,实现政企优势互补。随着基础设施建设的大力推进、政企合作体制和投融资机制的不断创新,龙河高新区已经进入发展成熟期,新建市政道路 33 条(段),形成「十横七纵」道路网络和「九通一平」投资条件,逐步显现良好的经济和社会效益,步入发展的快车道。

PPP模式打造中国式通航小镇

2016 年,国务院办公厅《关于促进通用航空发展的指导意见》鼓励地方发展与各地经济联系紧密的通用航空优势产业,培育通用航空市场,推动通用航空与创意经济融合。但通航产业具有高度的专业性和监管的复杂性,产业资源的导入整合力度亟待加强。

面对机遇与挑战,我们藉助 PPP 模式的优势和领先经验,与石家庄栾城区政府签订《石家庄通用航空产业市镇合作协议》,承担通航园区土地整理和公共基础设施建设,缓解政府前期大额投资压力;并以政企合作、企业合作、产学研合作为纽带,构建起涵盖通航政策推动、基金支持、合作联盟的「三足鼎立」协同发展体系,共同打造全产业链运营的「中国式通航小镇」。

多元合作协同发展体系